BlogBits! (W.I.P)

Short-form entries related to any recent happenings...haha, like the main page's name...

Back to long-form!


10/17/2024(2.AM):

i go to sleep at an early time for once, sleep for longer than i should, then stay up until 2. isn't tghat just great!! also i've been a bit bored since like. yesterday, i think ?


7/19/2024:

i like actually get to sleep for 9 hrs after 2-3 days and then i'm TIRED for the ENTIRE DAY!!! whtwtfdgwfhj. also it's raining pretty good rn,, laubve rain (and thundering)


7/10/2024:

i think there's some pick-up coming through from hurricane beryl in the south of my state/city(?) because it was raining SIDEWAYS just now!(〇_o)this is an exaggeration + it seemed to move a little lower but still !!


7/9/2024:

one of my recent followers look a bit strange... but besides that!! gonna B adding some of my follower's site buttons after i get over this one shrine page i'm working on rn '3'


6/19/2024:


oh my god can my firefox learn how to update sites faster this happens everytime i use CSS